Photo Gallery

September 2016

Korea, New Waves

2 & 3 Sep 2016 (Fri & Sat)
8pm
SCO Concert Hall

August 2016

Youthful Strokes of Exuberance I & II

19 & 20 Aug 2016 (Fri & Sat)
8pm
SCO Concert Hall

July 2016

Best of Chinese Virtuosos

29 & 30 Jul 2016 (Fri & Sat)
8pm
SCO Concert Hall

 

SYCO Annual Concert – Exuberance of Youth

16 Jul 2016 (Sat)
8pm
SCO Concert Hall

Maestros Extravaganza

1 & 2 July 2016 (Fri & Sat)
8pm
SCO Concert Hall

June 2016

Homecoming II

4 Jun 2016 (Sat)
7.30pm
Esplanade Concert Hall

May 2016

Young Children’s Concert – The Little Adventurer of SCO: Mathematics Equation in Music!

27 May 2016 (Fri), 10.30am
28 May 2016 (Sat), 2.30pm & 5pm
SCO Concert Hall

SCO Mother’s Day Concert – A Gift to Mum

7 May 2016 (Sat)
8pm
SCO Concert Hall

April 2016

Concert for Little Tots 2016 – Where’s my Doggie?

29 Apr 2016 (Fri), 9.30am & 11am
30 Apr 2016 (Sat), 9.30am, 11am & 4pm
SCO Concert Hall Stage

SCO 20th Anniversary Gala Concert: Joshua Bell with SCO

9 Apr 2016 (Sat)
7.30pm
Esplanade Concert Hall