Concert Highlights

Celebration Overture / Zhao Jiping

Breeze in the Evening / Wang Danhong
Erhu: Deborah Siok

Fervour / Dayn Ng Chee Yao

Walking in the Rain with a Sunny Heart / Yu Lefu
Gaohu: Yu Lefu

The City of Tomorrow / Chow Jun Yi

Poetry of Chu - Postlude / Li Fubin
Dixiao: Mao Jinxi

Ode to the Sun / Wang Danhong
Third movement: A Missing Heart
Fourth movement: Ode to the Sun


SNYCO China Tour 2019: Guangzhou

SNYCO Concerts

  • 5 Dec 2019, Thur, 7.30pm, Xinghai Conservatory of Music Concert Hall
  • Xinghai Conservatory of Music Concert Hall
  • Free Admission
  • SNYCO Concerts

Concert Information

 SNYCO embarks on the highly anticipated overseas concert tour to China during 29 November to 6 December 2019. The final stop will be at Guangzhou. Featuring conductors Li Fubin and Quek Ling Kiong, as well as gaohu soloist Yu Lefu and dixiao soloist Mao Jinxi, it is a maiden collaboration not to be missed.

View e-programme here.

You May Also Like

Back to top