陈建彬与新加坡华乐团再度于《春花齐放2016》音乐会欢庆新春!

新加坡,2015年11月23日(星期一)– 新加坡华乐团热受欢迎的新春音乐会 《春花齐放》又来了!续2015年两场爆棚的音乐会后,新加坡华乐团的《春花齐放2016》音乐会将到更大的场地以更盛大的模式、更精彩得演出呈献给观众。陈建彬将再度与新加坡华乐团合作,演唱多首脍炙人口的老歌金曲及贺年歌曲。《春花齐放2016》将于2016年1月30日(星期六)晚上8点,在星宇表演艺术中心举行。

在音乐总监葉聰的指挥下,音乐会将以李焕之喜气洋洋的《春节序曲》揭开序幕。本地打击乐组合惊鼓人打击乐团也会演奏一首气势磅礴的个人创作《腾跃》。徐昌俊振奋人心的《龙舞》将把音乐会气氛推向高潮。华乐团也将呈献罗伟伦改编的《电视怀旧金曲》、大家耳熟能详的《天黑黑》和孔宏伟的《夏日皇宫》。

本地艺人陈建彬将在音乐会上演唱多首民歌和老歌,包括《满场飞》, 《我愿是只小燕》, 《杜鹃花》, 《济公》,《月琴》, 《一根扁担》,《新货郎》, 《在那银色的月光下》, 《太阳出来喜洋洋》和电影《西游记》的主题曲《敢问路在何方》。陈建彬将邀请观众一同合唱一连串迎春组曲, 如《春天里》、《春联红》、《大地回春》,并在大家齐声欢唱下,一同欢庆新春佳节。

今年12月,新加坡华乐团也首次与陈建彬出专辑,将大众最喜欢的十二首金曲老歌和民歌灌录一张唱片。唱片还附送两首独家音乐视频。陈建彬将在2015年12月5日(星期六),下午4点在新加坡大会堂举行专辑签唱会,与歌迷朋友们会面。

30 Jan
指挥:葉聰                            主持/演唱:陈建彬                 鼓: 惊鼓人打击乐团

音乐会详情∶

春花齐放2016
日期:2016年1月30日(星期六)
时间:晚上8点
地点:星宇表演艺术中心
票价:$95, $75, $55/$30*, $35/$20*(不包括SISTIC收费)
门票在SISTIC发售
*优惠票价

《新加坡华乐团与陈建彬》专辑签唱会
日期:2015年12月5日(星期六)
时间:下午4点
地点:新加坡华乐团音乐厅
开放给公众,入场免费

请联络以下媒体咨询员索取更多音乐会资料、照片或安排访问。

媒体联络人:
卓玮琳
执行员(行销传播)
电邮:wltoh@sco.com.sg
直线:6557 4037 / 8121 6966

許美玲
助理经理(行销传播)
电邮:mlkoh@sco.com.sg
直线:6557 4047 / 9833 0556

Usher the Chinese New Year with SCO and Marcus Chin in Rhapsodies of Spring 2016!

Singapore, 23 November 2015 (Monday) – SCO’s established and well-received annual Chinese New Year concert – Rhapsodies of Spring – returns in 2016 at a bigger performing venue and more songs! Following the overwhelming response from two sold-out concerts this year, local artiste Marcus Chin will collaborate with Singapore Chinese Orchestra (SCO) once again. Rhapsodies of Spring 2016 will be held on 30 January 2016 (Saturday), 8pm at The Star Theatre, The Star Performing Arts Centre.

Conducted by Music Director Tsung Yeh, Li Huan Zhi’s merry Spring Festival Overture (春节序曲) will kickstart the spring festival concert with its festive beat and joyful tune. Local percussion group ZingO Festival Drum Group will drum up the atmosphere with Xu Chang Jun’s Dragon Dance (龙舞) and a piece composed by them, Soar(腾跃). Audience can also relive memories from the past with Law Wai Lun’s rearrangement of TV Golden Medley(电视怀旧金曲) and familiar favourites Tian Hei Hei(天黑黑) and Summer Palace(夏日皇宫).

Marcus Chin will sing traditional folk songs including Xin Huo Lang(新货郎), Under the Shimmering Moonlight (在那银色的月光下), Tai Yang Chu Lai Xi Yang Yang(太阳出来喜洋洋). Audience can also enjoy the rendition of popular Chinese oldies including Man Chang Fei(满场飞), Wo Yuan Shi Zhi Xiao Yan(我愿是只小燕), Azaleas Bloom(杜鹃花), Ji Gong(济公), Yueqin(月琴), Yi Gen Bian Dan(一根扁担) and theme song of Journey to the West(西游记主题曲), Gan Wen Lu Zai He Fang(敢问路在何方). Marcus Chin will engage the audience to join in the finale sing-along with a medley of Chinese New Year songs to welcome the new year!

This December, SCO will launch a new CD with Marcus Chin with 12 well-known Chinese oldies and folk songs bundled with a bonus DVD featuring 2 music videos!  There will be a meet-the-artiste autograph session  on 5 December 2015, 4pm at Singapore Conference Hall Level 1 Concourse.

30 Jan
Conductor: Tsung Yeh           Host/Vocal: Marcus Chin       Drum: ZingO Festival Drum Group

Concert details:

Rhapsodies of Spring 2016
Date: 30 January 2016 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm
Venue: The Star Theatre, The Star Performing Arts Centre
Ticket Prices: $95, $75, $55/30*, $35/$20* (exclude SISTIC fee)
Tickets from SISTIC
*Concession prices

SCO and Marcus Chin’s CD Autograph Session
Date: 5 December 2016 (Saturday)
Time: 4pm
Venue: Singapore Conference Hall Level 1 Concourse
Open to public, free admission

Please contact Media Officers for more information, photographs and interviews.

Media Contacts

Toh Wei Lin
Executive (Marketing Communications)
Email: wltoh@sco.com.sg
DID: 6557 4037 / 8121 6966

Koh Mui Leng
Assistant Manager (Marketing Communications)
Email: mlkoh@sco.com.sg
DID: 6557 4047 / 9833 0556