新加坡华乐团20周年《人民的乐团》纪念书

新加坡华乐团于1996年成立。在短短的二十年,新加坡华乐团从社区华乐团蜕变成为蜚声国际国家华乐团。

新加坡华乐团现在已经是代表国家的文化标记,也把新加坡独特的音乐带到海外。新加坡华乐团已到过伦敦、巴黎、北京、上海、香港和吉隆坡海外演出,并也开阔曲风,开创了反映新加坡多元文化的南洋曲风,更是独树一帜。

在2004年和2014年,新加坡华乐团分别在新加坡室内体育场和新加坡体育城的国家体育场主办了本地最大型的华乐音乐会。2014年的《全民共乐》音乐会摘下了两项吉尼斯世界纪录和三项新加坡记录。

新加坡华乐团的历史和里程碑如今由前资深记者,梁荣锦先生,记载在此20周年的《人民的乐团》的新书。

以200元或以上的慷慨捐赠,您并能获得一套限量版的《人民的乐团》的纪念书。您能通过网址 https://www.giving.sg/singapore-chinese-orchestra/sco_20th_anniversary_the_people_s_orchestra_book 捐款。

SCO 20th Anniversary The People’s Orchestra Commemorative Book

Singapore Chinese Orchestra was formed in 1996. In a short span of 20 years, SCO has grown from a community orchestra into a national professional orchestra, which is among the best in the world today.

SCO is now representative of Singapore’s cultural icon and have brought Singapore’s music proudly overseas, having performed in London, Paris, Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Kuala Lumpur. SCO has also expanded its repertoire harnessing Southeast Asian elements into its Nanyang repertoire.

In 2004 and 2014, SCO has also staged Singapore’s biggest mega Chinese orchestra concerts at the Singapore Indoor Stadium and the National Stadium, Singapore Sports Hub, respectively; of which, 2014’s Our People Our Music mega concert set 2 Guinness World Records and 3 Singapore Book of Records.

The rich history and milestones of SCO are now recorded into this special 20th Anniversary “The People’s Orchestra” Commemorative Book, penned by former senior journalist, Mr Leong Weng Kam.

Please support us with your generous donations of SGD200 and above and to receive this limited edition set of The People’s Orchestra. You may give your gift to us through