袁琦

  返回
  打印

袁琦年幼时在江苏徐州随王世军、周玖玖、沈涛接受音乐教育。2003年以主科第一名的优异成绩考入天津音乐学院附中,受教于金盈。2006年,开始跟随著名二胡演奏家兼教育家、中央音乐学院刘长福习琴,2009年考入中央音乐学院民乐系。 

袁琦曾随二胡演奏家田再励研习广东音乐及高胡演奏;向琵琶演奏家兰维薇学习民乐室内乐演奏;拜中央音乐学院教授、京胡演奏家杨乃林为师学习京胡,并曾得到朱江波、马向华、孙凰、薛克等二胡演奏家的悉心指点。 

袁琦曾在第二届香港国际民族器乐演奏大赛等多个国内外比赛中获奖。在中央音乐学院学习期间,曾担任中国青年民族乐团二胡声部副首席,高胡声部副首席,并赴全国各地巡演。 

袁琦近年致力于对现代音乐以及新作品的推广与探索,曾分别与萨克斯管即兴演奏家Andrew Young和柏林汉斯•艾斯勒音乐学院的Zafraan室内乐团合作演出,以进一步研究和探讨二胡这种乐器的潜力。 

袁琦于2013年加入新加坡华乐团,担任高胡演奏家。

Yuan Qi

  Back to Musicians
  Print

Growing up in Xuzhou, Jiangsu, Yuan Qi received music training from Wang Shi Jun, Zhou Jiu Jiu and Shen Tao. In 2003, she placed first in her principal studies examinations and won admission into the Middle School of the Tianjin Conservatory of Music, studying with Jin Ying. In 2006, she starting training under acclaimed erhu performer and educator Liu Chang Fu of the Central Conservatory of Music, and was admitted into the Central Conservatory of Music in 2009.  

Yuan Qi also studied Guangdong music and gaohu with erhu performer Tian Zai Li; Chinese chamber music performance with pipa performer Lan Wei Wei; jinghu with Central Conservatory of Music Professor and jinghu performer Yang Nai Lin; and has also received guidance from erhu performers such as Zhu Jiang Bo, Ma Xiang Hua, Sun Huang and Xue Ke.  

Yuan Qi has won awards in several local and international competitions, including the 2nd Hong Kong International Chinese Instrumental Competition. During her time in the conservatory, she was also the associate principal for both the erhu and gaohu sections of China Youth Chinese Orchestra, performing on numerous tours around the country. 

In recent years, Yuan Qi has been committed to the promotion and exploration of contemporary music and new works. To explore and extend the potential of the erhu, she has collaborated with improvisational saxophonist Andrew Young and the Zafraan Ensemble of the Hanns Eisler School of Music in Berlin. 

Yuan Qi joined SCO as gaohu performer in 2013.