SCO-NAFA Campus Rhapsody

1 November 2018 (Thursday)
SCO Concert Hall

Conductor: Moses Gay

Singapore Chinese Orchestra (SCO) collaborates with the Chinese music students from the Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts (NAFA) to perform a one-night only concert at the SCO Concert Hall. This concert is part of the SCO Campus Rhapsody series, which endeavours to create a platform for aspiring music students to perform with the national orchestra. This concert will be conducted by SCO Assistant Conductor Moses Gay. Ticketed free admission. Interested audience can register for tickets at


Impressions of Chinese Music
Composed by Jiang Ying

Fourth Movement from Ode to the Sun
Composed by Wang Dan Hong

Heavenly Grassland
Composed by Wang Dan Hong

Zen Thought
Composed by Chow Jun Yi

The Ancient Tea-Horse
 Composed by Li Bo Chan

Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
Composed by Bob Creve and Bob Gandio, rearranged by Zhong Zhiyue

TV Golden Melody
Rearranged by Law Wai Lun